Welcome Sales!

I can’t hide my sadness to leave my friends from Salento to go back to my town even if for a few time because in 4 days I’ll be back again in Salento sea’s waves. Milan greeted me with a great hot and a beautiful sun! Because of my new tan I chose a total white look made of a linen Aspesi short and a see through white tank top, a fresh and comfy evergreen. To not leave my outfit boring, I added a leather suede gilet with fringes with an embroidery made of colored pearls on the neck that replaces any necklaces or earrings because it adds light to the face and makes the look be really particular. It’s true, it’s so hot, but the most time I am in shops because of sales and my treasure hunts increase! I have to say that my gilet was a great allied to not suffer boutique’s air conditioning , I personally hate temperature ranges, even if I’d melt like ice-cream without it! Because of all the shops I had to go in, I didn’t choose one of my maxi bags, but the baby postina in pattern from Zanellato, that is really comfy and practical because you can wear it as shoulder bag or as hand bag… In this case I chose to wear it as handbag and to play with it a little bit while waiting for Alessandro 😄 I can tell you that it’s super light and strong 😉 How are your sales going?

DSC_4779

Non vi nascondo la tristezza di lasciare i miei amici salentini per ritornare nella mia città anche se per poco tempo perché tra quattro giorni ripartirò con bikini e parei per rituffarmi tra le onde salentine! Milano mi ha accolta con un gran caldo e un bellissimo sole! Visto il mio nuovo colorito ho scelto di indossare un total white composto da short Aspesi in lino e una canotta semitrasparente bianca ,un passepartout fresco e comodo. Per non rendere l’outfit troppo noioso ho arricchito il tutto con il gilet in pelle scamosciata con frange ed un ricamo di perline colorate sul collo che sostituisce tranquillamente collane e orecchini perché dona luce al viso e rende il look davvero particolare… È vero, fa caldissimo, ma la maggior parte del tempo la passo tra un negozio e l’altro e con i saldi le mie cacce al tesoro si moltiplicano! Devo dire che il gilet è stato un ottimo alleato per non patire l’aria condizionata delle boutique, le escursioni termiche personalmente le detesto anche se diversamente mi scioglierei come un gelato! Visto il “circuito”di negozi che mi aspettava non ho voluto utilizzare una delle mie maxi bag ma ho indossato la baby postina in fantasia di Zanellato color aragosta…piccola comoda e versatile perché si può portare sia a tracolla che a mano… In questo caso ho optato per tenerla in mano e giocarci un po’ nell’ aspettare Alessandro 😀 vi posso dire che è super leggera e resistente 😉 Come stanno andando i vostri saldi?

DSC_4782

DSC_4769

DSC_4773

DSC_4766

DSC_4791

Rispondi

