I love fluorescent colors

My long weekend is ending, and tonight I’ll be back in Milan, but for the moment I’m enjoying the smell of the sea and the nice hot sun on the beach without thinking about what will happen tomorrow … I couldn’t wear immediately my new bandeau fluorescent bikini (that you already saw in the post “Almost Summer”) and because of the fact that I was more tanned, the color of the bikini was more relevant! I enjoyed the simplicity of the place that hosted me and the relax under the beach umbrella reading three of my books. Now I just have to say hi to you and to jump again in the waves and leave you to the pictures.

Ormai il mio week end lungo sta finendo… ahimè domani sera rientrero’ a Milano ma per ora mi godo il profumo del mare e il bel sole caldo sulla spiaggia senza pensare ad un domani… Non ho potuto non indossare subito il nuovo bandeau bikini dai colori fluo( l’avete gia’ potuto vedere nel post Almost summer) essendo piu’ abbronzata il colore del costume risaltava ancora di piu’! Mi sono goduta la semplicitá del luogo che mi ha ospitato e il relax sotto l ‘ombrellone leggendo tre mie libri. Non mi resta che salutarvi e rituffarmi  tra le onde  e lasciarvi alle foto 😉

P1000065

P1000067

Rispondi

