whit the colors of the sun bye bye Milano and flight Puglia :)

Only 4 hours left to jump into the Ionio Sea and to enjoy a great seafood salad, that I really like… 🙂
But before leaving, guess where I have been?? To say goodbye to my friend Vittorio, boutique La Tenda’s owner…
Solo quattro ore mi dividono dal tuffarmi nel mar Ionio e dal gustare una buonissima insalata di mare  di cui sono golosissima … 🙂 Prima di partire indovinate un po’ dove sono stata?!?A salutare il mio amico Vittorio nonché proprietario della boutique La Tenda … 
DSC_4721
For the ones who paid most attention, this name won’t be a new thing, because it’s where my latest outfits come.
For me, that I am always looking for particular things, it’s a real park, full of brands that’ll become fashion musts very soon.
Per i più attenti questo nome non vi sarà nuovo, perché ultimamente i miei ultimi outfit li ho presi lí:).
Per me che sono sempre alla ricerca di capi particolari è un vero e proprio parco giochi, pieno di marchi che presto diventeranno dei must della moda..
DSC_4705
Today, to honor the fact that I’m going to the Land of Sun, I wore a pair of orange trousers and an oversize tshirt with a white see-through tank top …
To give a touch of light to my face, I wore my Indian silver earrings with precious stones and as bad I chose the Is bag, completely handmade by a young and talented stylist Ioanna Soleas
For the feet I chose the jewel-sandals that I bought…guess where??? 🙂

Oggi in onore della mia partenza per la terra del sole ho indossato un paio di pantaloni arancio e una maglia oversize colorata con sotto una canottierina semi trasparente bianca. Per far luce al viso ho indossato i miei orecchini indiani in argento con pietre preziose e come borsa ho voluto mettere la bag Is, interamente fatta a mano da una giovane e talentuosa stilista, Ioanna Soleas.Ai piedi visto il caldo  ho indossato le infradito gioiello comprate indovinate dove ??? 🙂 

Now I just have to find my suitcase, try to put the last purchases inside of it and run to the airport…
Lots of sun and sea for everybody!!

Ora non mi resta che recuperare la valigia, cercare di infilare gli ultimi acquisti e correre in aeroporto …
Tanto sole e mare per tutti!
DSC_4676
DSC_4684
DSC_4690
Rispondi

